Sookie Stackhouse

Sookie Stackhouse


14 Book Series or Each Book Separate

Sookie Stackhouse works as a cocktail waitress in Bon Temps, Louisiana. She is quiet and doesn’t get out much. You would never guess she can read minds. Her gift has always be a problem when it comes to men and dates. That is until along comes Bill Compton. He’s perfect and Sookie can’t hear a word he’s thinking. He’s exactly the type of guy she’s been waiting for all her life.

Everything is great until the murders begin and a gang of truly nasty bloodsuckers come around looking for Bill. Did I mention Bill is a vampire?


Dreams 4 Book Series

Sea of Dreams


Book One is FREE!

Sophie and her dad are on a hiking trip. She wakes up on one morning to find her dad and everyone else has disappeared. There is no electricity, computers, phones or anythings else that makes up her world. People and entire towns are gone. Even the animals are new, not the ones she knows. Then she finds Zach and they start the journey through the Sea of Dreams.


Mountains of Dreams

Forests of Dreams

Ruins of Dreams