Ella: An Everland Ever After Tale

ella-an-everland-ever-after-tale

button_buy-from-amazon-com

 

Ella grew up under a controlling stepfather and cruel stepsisters. Her only out is to make the sisters the most pretty dresses possible for the July Fourth celebration so they will find a husband. She just doesn’t count on meeting the handsome storekeeper.

Ian Crowne lost a leg at Gettyburg and thinks no one would want him. That is not a problem. He has his dogs and his store. Then Ella come in.

*****What I Thought About This Book*****

This book is wonderful!!! I loved it but I can not tell you why. I can tell you I read it in one sitting. It was just one of those books that grabs your interest and you want to know what happens and how it ends. One review that I read said it was not clean. There was nothing in the book that was offensive.

It was a good book. It was interesting. It keeps your attention. I recommend you read it.

Leave a Reply

